Jakob

Jakob Tufvesson
Verkställande Direktör
Ansvarig Lantbruk
Tel: 0173-88771
Email: jakob.tufvesson@hargsbruk.se

Karin

Karin Andersson
Ekonomichef
Tel: 0173-88772
Email: karin.andersson@hargsbruk.se

Simone

Simone Tufvesson
Ägare
Email: simone.tufvesson@hargsbruk.se

Mats

Mats Jacobsson
Ansvarig Skog
Tel: 0173-88774
Email: mats.jacobsson@hargsbruk.se

Fredrik

Fredrik Landström
Ansvarig Produktion och IT
Tel: 0173-88776
Email: fredrik.landstrom@hargsbruk.se

Kjell

Kjell Mattsson
Park & Jakt
Tel: 0173-88775
Email: kjell.mattsson@hargsbruk.se

Markus Norling

Michiel Smulders
Ansvarig Fastigheter
Tel: 0173-88777
Email: michiel.smulders@hargsbruk.se

Micke

Michael Jonasson
Fastighetsskötare
Tel: 0173-88769

Markus Norling

Markus Norling
Fastighetsskötare
Tel: 0173-88769

Janne

Jan Sundberg
Maskinförare/Djurskötare

Hillevi

Hillevi Rydén
Djurskötare
Tel: 070-201 65 83
Email: hillevi.ryden@hargsbruk.se

Andreas

Andreas Larsson
Maskinförare/Djurskötare
Tel: 070-201 64 90
Email: andreas.larsson@hargsbruk.se

Therese

Therese Högberg
Husfru