Dan Glöde
Verkställande Direktör
Tel: 0173-88771
Email: dan.glode@hargsbruk.se

IMG_4738

Mats Odentun
Ekonomichef
Tel: 0173-88772
Email: mats.odentun@hargsbruk.se

IMG_4718

Charlotte Wallin
Ekonomiassistent och Ansvarig Hyresfrågor
Tel: 0173-88770
Email: lotta.wallin@hargsbruk.se

IMG_4748

Mats Jacobsson
Ansvarig Skog
Tel: 0173-88774
Email: mats.jacobsson@hargsbruk.se

IMG_4760

Fredrik Landström
Ansvarig Produktion och IT
Tel: 0173-88776
Email: fredrik.landstrom@hargsbruk.se

IMG_4724

Jakob Tuvesson
Ansvarig Lantbruk
Tel: 0173-88779
Email: jakob.tuvesson@hargsbruk.se

IMG_4885

Tony Andersson
Ansvarig Fastigheter
Tel: 070-3919689
Email: tony.andersson@hargsbruk.se

john

John Andersson
Fastighetsskötare
Tel: 0173-88778

IMG_5788

Kjell Mattsson
Ansvarig Park
Tel: 0173-88775
Email: kjell.mattsson@hargsbruk.se

Jag

Simone Beck-Friis
Ansvarig Marknad
Tel: 0173-88777
Email: simone.beck-friis@hargsbruk.se

Konny

Konny Lindquist
Djurskötare
Tel: 076-134 14 68

IMG_5842

Louise Westerberg
Djurskötare
Tel: 070-311 22 03