Jakob

Jakob Tufvesson
Verkställande Direktör
Tel: 0173-88771
Email: jakob.tufvesson@hargsbruk.se

Karin

Karin Andersson
Ekonomichef
Tel: 0173-88772
Email: karin.andersson@hargsbruk.se

Simone

Simone Tufvesson
Ägare
Email: simone.tufvesson@hargsbruk.se

Mats

Mats Jacobsson
Ansvarig Skog
Tel: 0173-88774
Email: mats.jacobsson@hargsbruk.se

Fredrik

Fredrik Landström
Ansvarig Produktion och IT
Tel: 0173-88776
Email: fredrik.landstrom@hargsbruk.se

Kjell

Kjell Mattsson
Ansvarig Park
Tel: 0173-88775
Email: kjell.mattsson@hargsbruk.se

Michiel Smulders
Ansvarig Fastigheter
Tel: 0173-88777
Email: michiel.smulders@hargsbruk.se

Tony

Tony Andersson
Ansvarig Fastighetsskötare
Tel: 0173-88773
Email: tony.andersson@hargsbruk.se

Micke

Michael Jonasson
Fastighetsskötare
Tel: 0173-88769

Markus

Marcus Oskarsson
Fastighetsskötare
Tel: 0173-88778

Kristofer

Kristofer Andersson
Djurskötare & Maskinförare

Anna

Anna Wallin
Djurskötare & Maskinförare

Janne

Jan Sundberg
Djurskötare & Maskinförare

Moa Grundtman
Djurskötare & Maskinförare